To the request
Ennemoser on Facebook

WELCOME TO THE CONSULTING EXPERTS!

For over 40 years Ennemoser Wirtschaftsberatung has been active in the tourism and golf consulting sector as well as real estate brokerage and can rely on in-depth knowledge, long-standing industry experience with qualified references. Best tourism expertise and excellent market knowledge with a network of partners and customized concepts are our strengths.

As judicially certified experts for tourism and golf and business advisors we furnish expert opinions on touristm and golf-specific issues.

In addition to our consulting and expert services we offer attractive tourism and hotel real properties from our real estate portfolio with interesting investment opportunities as well as competent career options in the tourism and golf industry.


SUCCESSFUL 40 YEARS OF CONSULTING EXPERIENCE IN THE TOURISM AND GOLF SECTOR

A team of specialized consultants and experts is your competent and professional partner for projects in the tourism and golf industry, the real estate sector, and the high professional tourism and golf recruitment.

  • Tourism consulting
  • Golf consulting
  • Juricially certified experts for tourism and golf
  • Brokerage of hotel real estate
  • Investment services
  • Executive recruitment for tourism and golf industry

Have a look at our broad range of services and contact us.


Our advice is your success!

Hier geht´s zur Anfrage!
Ennemoser auf Facebook

WILLKOMMEN BEI DEN BERATUNGS-EXPERTEN!

Die Ennemoser Wirtschaftsberatung ist seit über 40 Jahren in der Tourismus- und Golfberatung sowie in der Immobilienvermittlung tätig und kann auf fundiertes Fachwissen, jahrelange Branchen-Erfahrungswerte und qualifizierte Referenzen zurückgreifen. Bestes touristisches Know-how und ausgezeichnete Marktkenntnis sowie ein Netzwerk an Partnern und maßgeschneiderte Konzepte sind unsere Stärken.

Als allgemein beeidete und gerichtlich zertifizierte Sachverständige für Tourismus und Golf sowie als Wirtschaftsberater erstellen wir zudem Gutachten zu touristischen und golfspezifischen Fragestellungen.

Zusätzlich zu unserer Beratungs- und Sachverständigentätigkeit vermitteln wir attraktive Tourismus- und Hotelimmobilien aus unserem Vermittlungsportfolio und bieten zudem interessante Investitionsmöglichkeiten sowie qualifizierte Jobs und Karrieremöglichkeiten in der Tourismusindustrie.


ERFOLGREICHER DURCH 40 JAHRE BERATUNGSERFAHRUNG IN TOURISMUS UND GOLF

Ein Team von spezialisierten Beratern und Experten ist Ihr kompetenter und professioneller Ansprechpartner für Projekte in der Tourismus- und Golfbranche sowie im Immobilien-Bereich und des Tourismus-High-Professional-Recruitment.

  • Tourismus-Beratung
  • Golf-Beratung
  • Zertifizierte Sachverständige für Tourismus und Golf
  • Vermittlung von Hotelimmobilien
  • Investoren-Service
  • Job-Service für die Tourismusindustrie

Überzeugen Sie sich hier auf unseren Seiten von unserem großen Leistungs- und Serviceangebot und setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung.


Unsere Beratung ist Ihr Erfolg!